Euro Cup 2020 Cities, Location, Dates & Qualifying

Qualification of the UEFA European Football Championship 2020 soccer competition which is played from March 2019 to March 2020 to ensure the 24 members of the UEFA national team who will take a step towards the final competition of the UEFA European Football Championship 2020. This competition is in accordance with the 2018-2020 UEFA Country League, which gives the 2nd chance to advance to the final competition.
Euro Qualification 19th Nov 2019
2:45 AMGibraltarvsSwitzerland
2:45 AMGreecevsFinland
2:45 AMIrelandvsDenmark
2:45 AMItalyvsArmenia
2:45 AMLiechtensteinvsBosnia & Herzegovina
2:45 AMMaltavsNorway
2:45 AMSpainvsRomania
2:45 AMSwedenvsFaroe Islands
Euro Qualification 20th Nov 2019
2:45 AMBelgiumvsCyprus
2:45 AMGermanyvsNorthern Ireland
2:45 AMLatviavsAustria
2:45 AMNetherlandsvsEstonia
2:45 AMNorth MacedoniavsIsrael
2:45 AMPolandvsSlovenia
2:45 AMSan MarinovsRussia
2:45 AMScotlandvsKazakhstan
2:45 AMSlovakiavsAzerbaijan
2:45 AMWalesvsHungary

*All Time Are In Eastern Time -5

There is little difference in the Euro Cup 2020 event, where the number 12 becomes one of the most popular objects and even becomes a symbol with the selection of 12 cities from 12 countries and held on June 12 to July 12, 2020. This is intended to commemorate the anniversary the 60 highest soccer championships among several European countries. As has been determined one day before the Euro 2012 final was held and immediately published at a reporter meeting in the same year.

Even though the selection from the 12 host countries does not automatically mean that the country concerned is safe to participate in the championship, however, it will pass the level of the qualification set which consists of 10 groups inhabited in each group by 1 or 2 favorite countries. It was the same as the qualifying set in the euro initially where the country as the group winner automatically advanced to the important set as well as the three best runners up from the qualifying set will be taken for the contents of 3 euro group packages that are still empty.

Then a lottery was held through the drawing of the Euro 2020 to ensure the distribution of 6 groups divided into 24 final participant countries of Euro 2020 according to the relevant country ranking classification pot. About the qualification format is still the same as the initial euro, but there are certain advantages for the four countries that have never held an important round of the European Cup given the opportunity to be able to organize it.

From each of the designated cities, they have the right to hold three sets of group stage and a set of 16 Euro 2020 with the distribution of 12 stadiums consisting of three levels including the English Wembley stadium to hold set group matches, the big 16, the semi-finals and the euro final. 2020, onwards for the German Munich stadium, Baku Azerbaijan, the Russian Saint-Petersburg, Rome Italy for the organization of set groups and quarter-finals and from 7 other stadiums in different countries will hold a set-up party and 16 groups.

Furthermore, from the division of match matches it will be determined also based on host cities that pair up with other cities. For group A held in Rome and Baku, Group B of Saint Petersburg and Copenhagen, Group C in the city of Amsterdam and Bucharest, Group D in London and Glasgow, for Group E in Bilbao and Dublin, and the city of Munich and Budapest became matches for the Group F. The application of the agreement has been agreed upon by UEFA as the highest football body in Europe which heads the field of all championship work in the region, counting from the updated info on the European Euro 2020 schedule.